Latest Products https://www.agnija.co.in Latest Products Sun, 24 Oct 2021 13:53:10 +0530 en-us https://www.agnija.co.in Natural White Sesame Seeds https://www.agnija.co.in/natural-white-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/natural-white-sesame-seeds.htm Sat, 11 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural White Sesame Seed are nutty and creamy in flavor. While crisp and seedy in texture. Untreated, these rich sesame seeds are naturally light beige and golden brown in color. Natural Sesame Seeds also blend and roast easily for either baking or cooking applications. White Sesame seeds are truly one of the most ancient foods on earth. Natural Sesame seed contains all the natural nutrients of sesame seeds. It is rich source of edible oil & is counted among the most nutritious seed because of its protein. Sesame seeds may be tiny, but they have huge health benefits. White Sesame seeds are full of high quality protein. The high copper content in white sesame seeds prevents and relieves arthritis, and strengthens bones, joints and blood vessels. A sesame oil massage improves growth in infants and improves sleep. Hulled Sesame Seeds https://www.agnija.co.in/hulled-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/hulled-sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The husk (skin) of these seeds is removed & hence is called as “Hulled Sesame Seeds”. Prior to hulling process, these sesame seeds undergo process of fine cleaning to ensure that the product retains its highest desired level of purity, richness & nutritional value. We specialize in exporting hulled sesame seeds which are nutritious and rich in proteins, minerals including calcium, iron and phosphorus. Before handling this hulling process, we conduct various stages of cleaning process on the raw product. The further process is carried on ultra modern equipment ensuring germ-free and hygienic end product. Mechanically hulled sesame seeds are mostly used in breads, burgers, cereals, candies, soups and in other confectionary products. Black Sesame Seeds https://www.agnija.co.in/black-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/black-sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black sesame seeds are mainly used for medicinal purpose & flavorings on various bakery products & Indian cuisines. The seeds are black in color and is an annual herb rich in iron, protein, vitamin, calcium and manganese. They have two rare amino acids that are not easily available in our daily diet. The seed have better flavor than other common types like white or natural sesame seeds. The seeds also enjoy a long shelf life. Black Sesame Seeds are added in several salads. High in protein, vitamins and minerals, black sesame seeds add nutrition and texture to baked goods, cereals, sauces and casseroles. American diners may be more familiar with the tiny black seeds as roll toppings. We Export Premium Quality Black Sesame Seeds to our Buyer. Roasted Sesame Seeds https://www.agnija.co.in/roasted-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/roasted-sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Being reputed exporters and manufacturers in India, we are highly focused on quality and purity of products, Roasted sesame seeds are extremely popular in India and also available in form of oil for different purposes. We are engaged in offering comprehensive range of roasted sesame seeds since decades. Our sesame seeds are cleaned thoroughly and available in different grades that enhances overall quality of our products and its uniformity too. The best part is that size of sesame seeds can be customized as needed by our clients to suit their varied demands. Clients have the choice to avail our products at market leading prices without compromising on quality standards. TJ Peanuts https://www.agnija.co.in/tj-peanuts.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/tj-peanuts.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Peanuts or ground Nuts are rich in monounsaturated fats, the type of fat that is emphasized in the heart-healthy Mediterranean diet. Studies of diets with a special emphasis on peanuts have shown that this little legume is a big ally for a healthy heart. In one such randomized, double-blind, cross-over study involving 22 subjects, a high monounsaturated diet that emphasized peanuts and peanut butter decreased cardiovascular disease risk by an estimated 21% compared to the average American diet. In addition to their monounsaturated fat content, peanuts feature an array of other nutrients that, in numerous studies, have been shown to promote heart health. Peanuts are good sources of vitamin E, niacin, folate, protein and manganese India is the Second Biggest Producer of Groundnut in the World After China. India and China Produces About 2/3rds of Total Peanuts Production of the World. Java Peanuts https://www.agnija.co.in/java-peanuts.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/java-peanuts.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Peanuts or ground Nuts are rich in monounsaturated fats, the type of fat that is emphasized in the heart-healthy Mediterranean diet. Studies of diets with a special emphasis on peanuts have shown that this little legume is a big ally for a healthy heart. In one such randomized, double-blind, cross-over study involving 22 subjects, a high monounsaturated diet that emphasized peanuts and peanut butter decreased cardiovascular disease risk by an estimated 21% compared to the average American diet. In addition to their monounsaturated fat content, peanuts feature an array of other nutrients that, in numerous studies, have been shown to promote heart health. Peanuts are good sources of vitamin E, niacin, folate, protein and manganese India is the Second Biggest Producer of Groundnut in the World After China. India and China Produces About 2/3rds of Total Peanuts Production of the World. Bold Peanuts https://www.agnija.co.in/bold-peanuts.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/bold-peanuts.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Rice https://www.agnija.co.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With Nearly Decades of Rich Industrial Experience, We are Engaged in Offering a Premium Range of White Sella Basmati Rice. our Rice is Grown in our Agricultural Fields Using Best Quality Manures. This is One of the Longest Basmati Grains That Elongated Twice of its Length After Cooking. our White Sella Basmati Rice is Widely Demanded in Hotels and Restaurants for Preparing Biryani. We Offer These Rice in Quality Packaging to Protect It’s From Moisture and Contamination. We are Offering Supreme Quality 1121 Steam Rice Which Adds a Tempting Flavour to Your Cuisines. the 1121 Steam Rice Available to Us is a Traditional Staple Food Which is Used Across the Globe. Rich in Taste and Aroma, our 1121 Steam Rice Can be Used in Preparing Any Variety of Food. Pusa Basmati Rice https://www.agnija.co.in/pusa-basmati-rice.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/pusa-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 These Rice are Free From Pebbles, Grimes, Insects and Other Impurities. Offered Rice are Known for Their Excellent Aroma, Long Size and Rich Taste. These Rice are Widely Used for Making Biriyani, Spicy Rice, Plain Rice and Fried Rice We Have Made These Rice Available in Market at Competitive Prices. Avail Best Quality Pusa Basmati Rice From Us in Any Desired Quantities, as per the Needs and Demands. Pusa Basmati Rice is the Variety That is Full of Aroma. It is a Hybrid Semi-Dwarf Plant With Most of the Qualities of Traditional Basmati Rice. It is Nearly Same or Better to Traditional Basmati Rice in Terms of its Fragrance, Alkali Content and Taste). the Pusa Basmati Rice Crop Matures Early With Good Average Yield Compared to Traditional Basmati Rice. Lenght of Pusa Basmati Rice : 7.45 - 7.55 Mm Average. Pusa Raw Basmati Rice Have Similar Properties to Traditional Basmati Rice. the Only Diffrence Between Then is Rice Length. the Length of Pusa Sella Basmati Rice On An Average is 1mm Small When Compared to Traditional Basmatic Rice. Once Cooked Rice Grains Swells Only Length Wise and are Free Flowing Compared to Other Rice Grades. Pusa Basmati Rice is Recognized Worldwide for its Taste & Fragrance. Has High Content of Vitamins. is Good Source of Carbohydrates. Has High Starch Content. It Provides Energy. Sugandha Basmati Rice https://www.agnija.co.in/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Basmati Rice https://www.agnija.co.in/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR 11 Non Basmati Rice https://www.agnija.co.in/pr-11-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/pr-11-non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR 14 Non Basmati Rice https://www.agnija.co.in/pr-14-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/pr-14-non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Non Basmati Rice https://www.agnija.co.in/sona-masoori-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/sona-masoori-non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Matta Rice https://www.agnija.co.in/matta-rice.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/matta-rice.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jeera Samba Rice https://www.agnija.co.in/jeera-samba-rice.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/jeera-samba-rice.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 100% Broken Rice https://www.agnija.co.in/100-broken-rice.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/100-broken-rice.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Rice https://www.agnija.co.in/ponni-rice.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/ponni-rice.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Idly Rice https://www.agnija.co.in/idly-rice.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/idly-rice.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 8 Rice https://www.agnija.co.in/ir-8-rice.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/ir-8-rice.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Non Basmati Rice https://www.agnija.co.in/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 36 Non Basmati Rice https://www.agnija.co.in/ir-36-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/ir-36-non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds https://www.agnija.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.agnija.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds https://www.agnija.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds https://www.agnija.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated White Onion Chopped https://www.agnija.co.in/dehydrated-white-onion-chopped.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/dehydrated-white-onion-chopped.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated White Onion Flakes https://www.agnija.co.in/dehydrated-white-onion-flakes.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/dehydrated-white-onion-flakes.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated White Onion Granules https://www.agnija.co.in/dehydrated-white-onion-granules.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/dehydrated-white-onion-granules.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated White Onion Powder https://www.agnija.co.in/dehydrated-white-onion-powder.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/dehydrated-white-onion-powder.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Red Onion Chopped https://www.agnija.co.in/dehydrated-red-onion-chopped.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/dehydrated-red-onion-chopped.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Red Onion Flakes https://www.agnija.co.in/dehydrated-red-onion-flakes.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/dehydrated-red-onion-flakes.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Red Onion Granules https://www.agnija.co.in/dehydrated-red-onion-granules.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/dehydrated-red-onion-granules.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Red Onion Powder https://www.agnija.co.in/dehydrated-red-onion-powder.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/dehydrated-red-onion-powder.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rice https://www.agnija.co.in/rice.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/rice.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Seeds https://www.agnija.co.in/oil-seeds.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/oil-seeds.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spices https://www.agnija.co.in/spices.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/spices.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Products https://www.agnija.co.in/dehydrated-products.htm https://www.agnija.co.in/dehydrated-products.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530